Gwyliwch yn y Gymraeg
Fy Nghyfrif
Fy Nghyfrif
Fy Nghyfrif
Whats' on Search

Peppa Pig Live!

Wednesday 10th August 1pm and 4pm

Jimmy Carr EXTRA SHOW NIGHT

Wednesday 9th November at 8pm

The South

Wednesday 2nd November at 7.30pm

X Factor Stars: G4

Thursday 15th September at 7.30pm

An Evening with Frank Bruno MBE

Thursday 17th November at 7.30pm

Henning Wehn

Saturday 19th November at 8pm

Dick Whittington Pantomime

Thursday 12th - Sunday 22nd January 2017

Jethro - 40 Years The Joker

Wednesday 16th November at 7.30pm

X Factor Star: Ray Quinn

Thursday 22nd September at 7.30pm

The Power Of Love

Celine Dion Tribute - Monday 17th October at 7.30pm


Princess Royal Theatre: PA Specification

Main FOH System
4 x Martin Audio WT3 Bi-Amp Speakers (15”, 6.5”, 1”)
2 x Martin Audio WT2 Passive Speakers (12”, 1”)
2 x Martin Audio WS2A Sub-Bass (2x15”)
1 x Martin Audio WTub Balcony Speaker (2x6.5”, 3xSoft Done tweeter)

 Fills & Monitors
2 x Martin Audio WT2 Passive Speakers for Stage Fills (12”, 1”)
4 x JBL PRX612 Powered Monitors (12”, 1”)
4 x Yamaha SM15v Passive Monitors (15”, 1”)
4 x RCF Monitor 5 Delay Speakers (15”, 1x Done Tweeter)

 Control
1 x BSS Soundweb London BLU-100 with BOB2 Expansion Unit
1 x Martin Audio MA2.8s Stereo Amplifier (2x1400w) powering WS2A Sub-Bass
3 x Martin Audio MA4.8Q Quad Amplifiers (4x1200w) powering WT3 in Bi-Amp Stereo, WT2 in Passive Stereo
2 x Crown XLS602 Stereo Amplifiers (2x600w) powering Yamaha SM15v Wedge Monitors
1 x C-Audio ?????? powering the WTUB Balcony Delay in Centre Mono
1 x C-Audio ????? powering the RCF Delay Speakers in Stereo
1 x Ampetronic Induction Loop Amplifier

 FOH Control
1 x Allen & Heath iLive-T112 Digital Mixing Desk
1 x Allen & Heath iDR-32 Digital MixRack (32in/16out) on Stage
1 x Allen & Heath iDR-16 Digital MixRack (16in/8out) Local to Desk

Total FOH System Power 9.5k approx

Events Calendar
Search events by date
Site by Savage and Gray