Gwyliwch yn y Gymraeg
Fy Nghyfrif
Fy Nghyfrif
Fy Nghyfrif
Whats' on Search

Peppa Pig Live!

Wednesday 10th August 1pm and 4pm

Jimmy Carr EXTRA SHOW NIGHT

Wednesday 9th November at 8pm

The South

Wednesday 2nd November at 7.30pm

X Factor Stars: G4

Thursday 15th September at 7.30pm

An Evening with Frank Bruno MBE

Thursday 17th November at 7.30pm

Henning Wehn

Saturday 19th November at 8pm

Dick Whittington Pantomime

Thursday 12th - Sunday 22nd January 2017

Jethro - 40 Years The Joker

Wednesday 16th November at 7.30pm

X Factor Star: Ray Quinn

Thursday 22nd September at 7.30pm

The Power Of Love

Celine Dion Tribute - Monday 17th October at 7.30pm




The Princess Royal Theatre

(Please note: When booking tickets this website works best with Internet Explorer or Google Chrome )

The impressive Princess Royal Theatre is a multi purpose venue and events include the annual pantomime, professional and amateur shows, concerts, children's shows, opera, musicals, comedy evenings, ceremonies and presentations, major conferences, seminars, exhibitions and fairs. With a capacity of 836 for full theatre events, almost all needs can be catered for. The Princess Royal Theatre has a team of event managers who will ensure that all events and conferences go without a hitch, from technical service and box office staff to marketing professionals, your events couldn't be in better hands. Call the Box Office for more information.

Box Office Opening Times

Monday - Friday  10am – 4.15pm
(1 hour before any weekend and evening show)

Book Online at www.princessroyaltheatre.com

NPT Theatres get networking!

You can now track Neath Port Talbot venues on Facebook, Twitter and MySpace. Get updates and track events as well as sending us feedback at 
the following:

www.facebook.com/princessroyaltheatre
www.twitter.com/PrincessRoyalTh

The Princess Royal Theatre
Civic Centre 
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Events Calendar
Search events by date
Site by Savage and Gray